A very happy N.S.W. Committee for the 2015/16 term, receive the club Members of the year award for outstanding commitment.
This award is the highest recognition that can be bestowed upon on a club member,or members in N.S.W.
P.S. missing is Dave Scrimgeour, who was unable to attend the 2016 Annual Christmas Lunch.

christmas lunch 2016